Wijkraad Gennep-Zuid

Over ons

Voorzitter:
Claudia van Dijk

voorzitter@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl

Penningmeester:

William Verbruggen
penningmeester@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl

Bestuurslid / werkgroep wijkblad:
John Michels

john@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl 

 

Bestuurslid / werkgroep activiteiten:

Wanda Daman

wanda@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl 

Bestuurslid / websitebeheer:
Frans Wilbers
frans@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl 

Bestuurslid

Monique Francissen

monique@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl

 Vacature

 Vacature

 

 

Stichting Wijkraad Gennep-Zuid   |  Email: info@wijkraadgennep-zuid.nl